Click here to go to the home page
 
  Help Center
Access Your Account
Contact us
GreatBanc Trust ESOP ServicesTeam

To speak directly with an member of our team on the phone, please dial, during business hours (central time):

(888) 647- 4282


Executive Team:

James E. Staruck
President & Chief Executive Officer
jstaruck@greatbanctrust.com

Arlene Westbrook
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
awestbrook@greatbanctrust.com

Julie A. Govreau
Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Counsel
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com

Patrick J. DeCraene, CFP®
Senior Vice President
Business Development Manager
pdecraene@greatbanctrust.com

Bucky Wright
Senior Vice President
Financial Valuations Manager
bwright@greatbanctrust.com


ESOP and Qualified Plans
Business Development:

Kjersti L. Cory
Senior Vice President
kcory@greatbanctrust.com

Stephen J. Hartman, CEBS
Senior Vice President
shartman@greatbanctrust.com

John G. Hommel
Senior Vice President
jhommel@greatbanctrust.com

Fred Kaseff
Senior Vice President
fkaseff@greatbanctrust.com

Kevin B. Kolb
Senior Vice President
kkolb@greatbanctrust.com

Scot C. Storjohann
Senior Vice President
sstorjohann@greatbanctrust.com

Debra L. Williams
Senior Vice President
dwilliams@greatbanctrust.com


ESOP and Qualified Plans
Client Service:

Terese M. Krafcheck
Senior Vice President
tkrafcheck@greatbanctrust.com

John S. Marino
Senior Vice President
jmarino@greatbanctrust.com

Anne Umlauf, CFP
Senior Vice President
aumlauf@greatbanctrust.com

Jeffery M. Scholl
Vice President
jscholl@greatbanctrust.com

Mary Ann Shrewsbury
Vice President
mshrewsbury@greatbanctrust.com

Robert W. Owca
Trust Officer
rowca@greatbanctrust.com



The people who get on in this world are the people who get up and look for the circumstances they want, and if they can't find them, make them.

- George Bernard Shaw