Click here to go to the home page
 
  Help Center
Access Your Account
Contact us
GreatBanc Trust Contacts & Biographies

To speak directly with an member of our team on the phone, please dial, during business hours (central time):

(888) 647- 4282


GreatBanc Trust Executive Team:

James E. Staruck
President & Chief Executive Officer
jstaruck@greatbanctrust.com

Arlene Westbrook
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
awestbrook@greatbanctrust.com

Vaughn Gordy
Chairman of the Board of Directors
vgordy@greatbanctrust.com

Michael Welgat
Member, Board of Directors
mwelgat@usfsinc.com

Mark A. Elste, CFA
Member, Board of Directors
melste@usfsinc.com

Timothy D. Weber
Chief Financial Officer
tweber@usfsinc.com

Walter Yurkanin
Chief Legal Officer
wyurkanin@usfas.com


ESOP and Qualified Plans
Business Development:

Patrick J. DeCraene, CFP®
Senior Vice President
pdecraene@greatbanctrust.com

Stephen J. Hartman, CEBS
Senior Vice President
shartman@greatbanctrust.com

Fred Kaseff
Senior Vice President
fkaseff@greatbanctrust.com

Kevin B. Kolb
Senior Vice President
kkolb@greatbanctrust.com


ESOP and Qualified Plans
Client Service:

Arlene Westbrook
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
awestbrook@greatbanctrust.com

John S. Marino
Senior Vice President
jmarino@greatbanctrust.com

Anne Umlauf, CFP
Senior Vice President
aumlauf@greatbanctrust.com

Kathleen L. Warner
Assistant Vice President
kwarner@greatbanctrust.com


Printable directory of the complete Qualified Retirement Plans Service team
The Individual and Institutional Investor Services Team:

Gregory R. Beard
Senior Vice President
gbeard@greatbanctrust.com

Ronda Strasser, CTFA
Vice President
rstrasser@greatbanctrust.com


The people who get on in this world are the people who get up and look for the circumstances they want, and if they can't find them, make them.

- George Bernard Shaw